C’mon Strictly viewers!

Afternoon. It’s Saturday 2 November and it’s a quarter to four.

I can’t watch tonight’s Strictly live. I will be trapped backstage in a local secondary school while younger daughter takes part in a dance show.

I’m not really what you might call a “dance mum”. Littl’un’s “bunny” make-up this afternoon was… um… shall we say “endearingly wonky”?

But that doesn’t mean we can’t play Dress Like Tess. Oh goodness me no.

Am hoping to be home before the end of the live broadcast, so we may even have a chance to put together a Tess frock.

Maybe I’ll get other daughter to help Mr Dress Like Tess have a go.

In the meantime, send me your pictures! Dress a doll… make use of a mannequin. Tart up a teddy.

I don’t know if you can add pictures to the “comments” box so please email me at moggy@moggyandleesy.com

Catch up later…

Leave a Reply

