26 September oh no! she’s all sellotape

rushing rushing rushing… Mr Dress Like Tess has given us a Claudia and… and… I have Tess, leggings and some tights. Why am I racing along with this? I should be revelling in dressing Tess, not dancing like Judy Murray…

Tess is wearing a trouser suit with sort-of lacy panels. I have old tights and leggings and honestly this is all flipping sellotape. Not my greatest Tess… but I don’t care because there’s surely some better Tesses out there… are there? Are there?

 

26 Sep Imogen 1

Leave a Reply

